Swyddogion Eisteddfod 2020

SWYDDOGION EISTEDDFOD GENEDLAETHOL URDD GOBAITH CYMRU,

SIR DDINBYCH 2020

PWYLLGOR GWAITH

Cadeirydd:                  Dyfan Phillips              Dyfan.Phillips@sirddinbych.gov.uk              

Is-Gadeirydd:              Heledd Owain             howain@ysgolbrynhyfryd.gov.uk

Ysgrifennydd:              Delyth Williams           alandelyth@aol.com                                       

                       

CYLLID/NAWDD

Cadeirydd:                  R Gwirfai Jones           h-g-jones@hotmail.co.uk                              

Ysgrifenydd:                Gareth Williams          gareth.bethan@btinternet.com                       

 

CERDDORIAETH

Cadeirydd:                  Ann Davies                 hafan24@hotmail.com                                  

Is-Gadeirydd:              Manon Tudur             

Ysgrifennydd:              Nia Wyn Jones            n.w.jones@hotmail.co.uk                              

Trysorydd:                  Ann Edwards                  

 

LLEFARU

Cadeirydd:                  Haf Evans                   brynahaf@gmail.com                                     

Is-Gadeirydd:              Angharad Rhys           angharad-cidwm@hotmail.co.uk                  

Ysgrifennydd:              Rhian Iorwerth            irhian@hotmail.com                                       

                                  Iona Davies                ionapari@hotmail.co.uk                                             

 

DYSGWYR

Cadeirydd:                  Eirian Siân Thomas     Eiriansianthomas@hotmail.com                              

Ysgrifennydd:             Gareth V Williams       gareth.bethan@btinternet.com                       

Trysorydd                   Elizabeth Ffloyd          semfloyd@me.com                                        

           

 

THEATR

Cadeirydd:                  Siân Alwen                  sian.alwen@ysgolglanclwyd.co.uk                 

Is-Gadeirydd:              Einir Haf Huws            einirhaf@aol.com                                         

Ysgrifennydd:              Catherine Jones          catherine.jones@ysgolglanclwyd.co.uk         

Trysorydd:                   Lyn Thomas               jmldavies@hotmail.co.uk                               

 

DAWNS

Cadeirydd:                  Sian Eryddon              farmcountryclothing@gmail.com         

Ysgrifennydd:              Claire Tranmer            claireindigotheatre@hotmail.com                  

 

LLENYDDIAETH

Cadeirydd:                  Bethan Hughes           bethan.hughes@sirddinbych.gov.uk              

Is-Gadeirydd:              Marc Jones                 marcjones06@aol.com                                 

Ysgrifennydd:              Nia Davies                  rhandir21@btinternet.com                            

 

 

CELF, DYLUNIO A THECHNOLEG

Cadeirydd:                  Jan Wilson Jones       janwj@uwclub.net